Office bearers

The SAARC Surgical Care Society office bearers – updated with changes of January 2019.

President Dr Shiva K Misra

drshivakmisra@gmail.com

91-9415042116

India
President elect Prof M D Lamawansa Sri Lanka
Secretary General Dr Jayaindra Fernando

jayaindraf@gmail.com

+94-777272142

Sri Lanka
Treasurer Dr Razni Cassim Sri Lanka

 

Afghanistan – 2019 Dr Aziz Ahmed Jami azizjami@gmail.com 0093-799400174
Bangladesh. 2018 Vice President Prof Zulfiqur Rahman Khan khanzulfiqur@hotmail.com 0088-01711544074
Prof  Feroze Quader feroze.quader@yahoo.com
Prof Moudud Alamgir pavelbogra@gmail.com
Prof. T I M A Faruq
Prof. Kanak Kanti Barua
Prof. A Z M Mostaque Hossain
National Secrea Prof. A B M Khurshid Alam   88-01711749096
Bhutan – 2019 Vice president Dr Tashi Dendup, doctashidendup@gmail.com   975 -17889575
National Secretary Dr Sonam Dargay sdargay@jdwnrh.gov.bt  975 – 17271825
Council Member Dr Tashi Tenzin drbumtap98@gmail.com 
Council Member Dr Lotay Tshering lotay444@gmail.com 
Council Member Dr Sonam Dukpa sdukpa@yahoo.com
Council  Member Dr Karma Sherub sherub_karma@hotmail.com
Council Member Dr Phuntsho Wangdi phuntsho1088@gmail.com
India – 2019 Vice President:- Prof Arvind Kumar arvindreena@gmail.com 0091- 9810765405
National Secretary:- Dr Sanjay Jain jainskp@gmail.com 91-9424444195
Council Member Dr CRK Prasad drcrkprasad@gmail.com
Council Member Dr Santhosh John Abraham drsanthoshjohnabraham@gmail.com
Council Member Dr. Dhananjaya Sharma dhanshar@gmail.com
Maldives -2019 Vice president Dr.Mohamed Solih dr.mohamed.solih@gmail.com 96-07787535
Council Member Dr.Abdulla Adsar ihuraam@yahoo.com 96-07460768
National Secretary Dr.Ahmed Nishan dr.ahmednishan@gmail.com 96-07913355
Council Member Dr.Mohamed Waheed waheeddrmohamed@gmail.com 96-07791878
Council Member Dr.Ali Niyaf Dr.Ali Niyaf 96- 07904790
Nepal – 2018 Vice President Dr C L Bhattachan drclbhattachan@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Jay Narayan Shah drjaywufei@gmail.com
Dr. Robin Joshi robinjoshi@hotmail.com 977-9841318312
Dr. Pranil Rai drpranilrai@gmail.com
Dr. Tanka Prasad Bohara tankaprasad.bohara@gmail.com
National  Secretary Dr Rupesh Mukhiya rupeshmukhia@gmail.com 977-9851140660
Pakistan – 2019 Vice President:- Prof Abdul Razak Sheikh razaque_shaikh@yahoo.com 0092333-2608753
Dr Mukhtar MEHBOOB mehboob87300@yahoo.com
Dr Abrar Ashraf abrarashraf2000@yahoo.com 92-3218495141
Dr MOHAMMAD Akbar mohammadakbaramc@gmail.com
Abdul Aziz Laghari laghariabdulaziz@yahoo.com
Abdullah Mutaqi drmuttaqi@gmail.com
Prof Majeed Chaudhry Prof_abdulmajeed@hotmail.com
Sri lanka – 2019 Vice President:- Dr Nissanka Jayawardene nissojay@gmail.com 94-777678615
National Secretary:- Dr Amila Jayasekara amilajaya@hotmail.com 94-773411557
Council Member Prof Ranil Fernando ranilfern@sltnet.lk 94-772752426
Council Member Dr Ranjan Dias ranjandias@outlook.com 94-777680361
Council Member Dr Narendra Pinto naren_pinto@hotmail.com 94-777382355
Council Member Prof K B Galketiya kbgalketiya@yahoo.com 94-777884008
Council Member Dr Mahanama Gunasekera mahanama02@gmail.com 94-717382839

 

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.